Go back to ENTER THE WEBSITE  (LISTING OF CONTENTS)   I  Front Page

UFOs & SUPERNATURAL MAGAZINE email us at newyorkgate@aol.com

UFOs. Ufologists. Extraterrestrials. Aliens. Mediumship. Mediums. Psychics. Healers. Supernatural. Paranormal. Channeling

USM Issue 1 USM Issue 2  USM Issue 3 I  USM Issue 4 I  USM Issue 5 I Staff-Writers Contacts I Letters  I FORUM: People are talking  I   USA Best Psychics National Vote-Election 2012  I  USA Best Ufologists & Authors National Vote Election 2012 I Book: Americaís Best & Worst Psychics & Healers in Natíl Rank Order  I Supernatural/Esoteric world of Maximillien de Lafayette I Front Page I

Editorial Staff, Columnists, Guest Columnists and Reporters

 

Contacts: Maximilien  de Lafayette (Personal): delafayette6@aol.com Business: delafayette@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com Shoshanna Rozenstein: rozenstein@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com Peggy North: peggynorth@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com Judy Goldsmith: judygoldsmith@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com  Tommy L. Garrett: t.garrett@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com News: news@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com Art Department: artdepartment@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com Advertising: advertising@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com  Customer Service: customerservice@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com Hotline: hotline@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com Letters to the Editor: letters@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com Contact: contact@ufossupernaturalmagazine.com  For immediate Response: newyorkgate@aol.com